Contact Cubility

Call Us +1 (800) 455-3991

Company email sales@cubility.com

Norway office +47 47 47 25 50
USA office +1 (713) 964-2694

Use the contact form to get in touch.

Locations

  • Cubility in Norway

    Norway

    Stian Nag

    NCS Sales Manager

    • Norwegian Continental Shelf/North Sea
    • Russia

    Phone
    Office +47 930 19 489
    Stian.Nag@cubility.com

    Cubility AS
    Fabrikkveien 40, 4323
    Sandnes, Norway
    Map
  • Cubility in USA

    USA

    Jose Limia

    Regional Manager, North America

    • North America
    • Canada
    • Mexico (land & offshore)
    • Gulf of Mexico (offshore)

    Phone
    Office +1 (713) 964-2694
    Cell +1 (713) 530-4093
    jose.limia@cubility.com

    Cubility US LLC
    12848 Queensbury Ln.
    Suite 204
    Houston, TX 77024
    Map
  • Cubility in Saudi Arabia

    Saudi Arabia

    Jonny Macklin

    Regional Manager, Middle East

    Phone
    +966 53 911 6904
    jonny.macklin@cubility.com

    Cubility AS
    PO Box 308
    Al-Khobar 31952
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
    Map
  • Cubility in Malaysia

    Malaysia

    Terje Vastveit

    Regional Manager, Far East

    • Asia
    • Australia

    Phone
    Office +60 3 4265 6802
    Mobile +60 18 2660117
    Norwegian +47 90062070
    terje.vastveit@cubility.com

    Cubility Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
    17 M, 17 th Floor,
    Plaza Ampang CityJalan Ampang,
    50450 Kuala Lumpur,
    MALAYSIA
    Map
  • Cubility in Brazil

    Brasil

    Brandon Buzarde

    VP Sales International

    Phone
    Office +1 (800) 455-3991
    Brandon.Buzarde@cubility.com

    Maritime & Offshore Partners Ltda.
    IM Business Center Botafogo
    Torre Rio Sul
    Rua Lauro Muller, nº 116, Sala 3006, Botafogo
    CEP: 22.290-906, Rio de Janeiro, RJ – Brazil
    Map
  • Norway Map

Management

CubilityContact Cubility